Latest Products http://www.samkin.in Latest Products 16-09-06 en-us http://www.samkin.in HDPE Products http://www.samkin.in/hdpe-products.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned a reputable position amid top HDPE Plastic Products Manufacturers in India. We offer a wide range of HDPE Products like HDPE Bottles and Jars. They are manufactured in various shapes like Flat, Round etc. HDPE Bottles http://www.samkin.in/hdpe-bottles.htm HDPE Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the topmost HDPE Plastic Bottles Manufacturers in India. We manufacture HDPE Bottles in different shapes, sizes and colors. They are made of better-quality raw materials, which ensure the best quality of our HDPE bottles. Pet Products http://www.samkin.in/pet-products.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the foremost Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Plastic Pet Products in India. We manufacture a wide range of PET products like Clear PET Plastic Bottles and jars. Pet Bottles http://www.samkin.in/pet-bottles.htm Pet Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the primary Oval PET Bottles Manufacturers in India. The Plastic Pet Bottles manufactured by us are available in numerous shapes, colors and sizes. Our Clear PET Plastic Bottles are made from best quality raw material and produced under highly hygienic conditions. Pet Jar http://www.samkin.in/pet-jar.htm Pet Products Wed, 16 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the prime Pet Jar Exporters & Suppliers in India. The Plastic Pet Jar manufactured by us is made from high grade plastic using advanced machinery. Our Clear Pet Jar is used in almost every household for storing various food items. Plastic Products http://www.samkin.in/plastic-products.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as one of the primary White Plastic Bottles Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters in India. We offer a wide range of HDPE Plastic Products like Plastic Bottles, Plastic Jars and Plastic Cap Closures. The plastic products produced by us are of supreme quality, made of fine quality plastic. Plastic Jars http://www.samkin.in/plastic-jars.htm Plastic Products Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the prime Clear Plastic Jar Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Plastic Jars are made from high grade plastic under hygienic conditions, which ensures their premium quality. 150 ML Perfume Pet Square Bottle http://www.samkin.in/150-ml-perfume-pet-square-bottle.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 20 MM CRIMP NECK X 150 ML SQUARE BOTTLE WITH PP OR KRESIN OVER CAP AVAILABLE IN WIDE VARIETY OF COLORS Pet Capsule Bottle http://www.samkin.in/pet-capsule-bottle.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 38 MM NECK PET CAPSULE/TABLET CONTAINER FOR USE IN SOFT GEL CAPSULES, TABLETS , POWDERS ETC. AVAILABLE IN WIDE VARIETY OF COLORS Foam Pump Bottle http://www.samkin.in/foam-pump-bottle.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Far-famed for the outstanding range of Foam Pump Bottle (70 ML); we are a leading name in this trade. Buyers across Ankleshwar(India) and other markets can contact us for purchasing our product all year round. Plastic Bottles http://www.samkin.in/plastic-bottles.htm Mon, 18 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the principal Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Plastic Bottles. We offer a variety of plastic bottles like Oil Plastic Bottles, White Plastic Bottles, Plastic Dispenser Bottles, etc.